Branches

Spare parts for industrial vehicles

Spare parts for industrial vehicles

──────── Le sedi

BERGAMO, BOLOGNA, BRESCIA, CUNEO, MILAN, PADUA, RIMINI, TURIN, VARESE, VERONA.

We have branches throughout Northern Italy, ensuring a territorial coverage that has grown steadily over the years. Through this network, the Experica team ensures fast delivery and provides prompt technical assistance for all purchased industrial vehicle spare parts.

Find out where we’re located and contact us now

Branches

Bergamo

Via E. Fermi, 21
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Tel. +39 035.335221
Fax. +39 035.4522400
bergamo@experica.it

Bologna

Via Dei Notai, 122 Centergross
40050, Funo (BO)
Tel. +39 051.4187061
Fax +39 051.2815496
bologna@experica.it

Brescia

Via A. Maestri, 11
25125 Brescia
Tel. +39 030.349411
Fax. +39 030.347465
brescia@experica.it

Cuneo

c/o Mondo Ricambi
Via Gratteria, 3
12084 Mondovì (CN)
Tel. +39 0174.554001
Fax. +39 0174.554427
cuneo@experica.it

Milan

Strada Provinciale Rivoltana, 63/3
20060 Vignate (MI)
Tel. +39 02.9567600
Fax. +39 02.5471138
milano@experica.it

Padua

Via IX strada, 12
35129 Padova
Tel. +39 049.8076070
Fax. +39 049.775205
padova@experica.it

Rimini

Via Del Progresso, 14
47822 Santarcangelo di Romagna (RN)
Tel. +39 0541.621756
Fax. +39 0541.623359
rimini@experica.it

Turin

Via E. Macario, 13
10028 Trofarello (TO)
Tel. +39 011.6496934
Fax +39 011.6490773
torino@experica.it

Varese

Via Primo Maggio, 27
21040 Origgio (VA)
Tel. +39 02.96781642
Fax. +39 02.96451954
varese@experica.it

Verona

Via della Metallurgia, 18
37139 Verona (VR)
Tel. +39 045.8510881
Fax. +39 045.9615856
verona@experica.it